Webinar Heat Balance June 2021

Our latest webinar: Clever solutions for accurate non-invasive fluid temperature sensing in medical applications!

The Heat Balance (HB) Series of IRt/c infrared thermocouples have the ability to measure the internal temperature of the target material, non-invasively, by employing a patented heat balance technique. A typical application in medical equipment is monitoring or controlling the temperature of fluid transported through disposable tubing when warming or cooling.

In this webinar, we will discuss the following topics about Heat Balance:

Our first webinar regarding our Autosmart line was received extremely well. There were a lot of great questions. The feedback we received was that there is a clear need for more of these webinars. We decided to follow up on your request and plan the next one. EXERGEN’S UNIQUE HEAT BALANCE TECHNOLOGY, just before the summer, where we hopefully will experience some improvements regarding this nasty, worldwide COVID19 crisis.

Presenters:
Bram Stelt - CEO Exergen Global
Bob Harris - Sales & Marketing Manager Exergen Corporation

Europe, Middle East and Asia
Date: 1st of June
Time: 10 am (CET)

Register for 1st of June

Local times:
Europe: 10 am CET (UTC+1)
Israel: 11 am IST (UTC+2)
China/Taiwan: 4 pm CST (UTC+8)
Korea/Japan: 5 pm JST (UTC+9)
Australia: 8 pm AEDT (UTC+11)
New Zealand: 10 pm NZDT (UTC+12)

North, Central and South America
Date: 3rd of June
Time: 2 pm (EDT)

Register for 3rd of June

Local times:
Pacific Time: 11 am PST (UTC-8)
Mountain Time: 12 pm MST (UTC-7)
Central Time: 1 pm CST (UTC-6)